2017 IEAPA Board of Directors 


 

 


 President - Rita Coventry, CPP
Email: rcoventry@fontana.org

 

 

 

 

Vice President - Mike Alexander, CPP
Email: Michael.Alexander@atc.sbcounty.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Director - Kathy Cifu, CPP
Email: cifuk@scrra.net

 

 

 

 

Program Director - Tamesha Lewis
Email: Tameshal@scefcu.org

 

 

 

Government Liasion - Charlie Fagan, CPP
Email: charlie.fagan@adp.com

 

 

 

 

Chapter Coordinator - Kim Liebe, CPP
Email: kliebe@redlandshospital.org

  

 

 

 

Treasurer - Faby Barrita
Email: fbarrita@fontana.org 

 

 

 

Secretary - Gina Bertoline, FPC
Email: gbertoline@wvwd.org

 

2016 Board Members
President - Kim Liebe, CPP
Vice President - Tammy Bianco
Membership Director - Gina Bertoline, FPC
Program Director - Rita Coventry, CPP
Government Liaison - Mike Stribling, CPP
Chapter Coordinator -Rebecca McLeland, CPP
Treasurer - Faby Barrita
Secretary - Kathy Cifu, CPP